Scheduled Maintenance for Aug 1st 8am (PST) to 11am (PST)
Scheduled Maintenance Report for BMC TrueSight
Completed
Maintenance was completed.
Posted about 1 year ago. Aug 01, 2016 - 13:00 CDT
Scheduled
TrueSight will be performing maintenance between 8 AM and 11 AM Pacific Daylight Time on (2016-08-01 15:00 — 2016-08-01 18:00 UTC). The purpose of this maintenance is to update the inbound streaming (measurement) service. There should be no data loss, but there may be a brief delay in seeing the data in your dashboard during the updates. We anticipate no other disruption of service.
Posted about 1 year ago. Jul 29, 2016 - 17:56 CDT